What are the four canonical gospels?

Maynard Sanford asked a question: What are the four canonical gospels?
Asked By: Maynard Sanford
Date created: Fri, Jun 25, 2021 6:52 AM
Date updated: Wed, Jul 6, 2022 7:40 AM


Top best answers to the question «What are the four canonical gospels»

The four gospels that we find in the New Testament, are of course, Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. The first three of these are usually referred to as the "synoptic gospels," because they look at things in a similar way, or they are similar in the way that they tell the story.

Your Answer